Student Survey 2017

Astrology Class

    This will be an online class that can include students from across the USA and it will run on Wednesday evenings beginning in April. The most likely start time is 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET.

Astrology blogger since 2007

A Playground Brawl: August 2017’s Solar Eclipse

The Sun and the Moon will meet in the sign of Leo and will form a trine with Ura

August 21, 2017 read more

The King vs. the People: August 2017’s Lunar Eclipse

The Lunar Eclipse on August 7 features the Moon in Aquarius, with Mars in Leo br

August 9, 2017 read more

READ OUR YELP REVIEWS

Sign up for Pandora newsletter